Finanzen100

Client Finanzen100 laptop

Finanzen100 is a brand of FOCUS Online Group GmbH and provides specialists with relevant, personalised stock market news and great services on its finance portal and on its Android and iOS apps for its now 3.8m users.

 

The challenge

Even large finance portals continuously face the challenge of finding quick technical solutions for the attractive market of product integration, meaning the sector and content-specific promotional integration of investment products.

Websites  generate  a substantial proportion of their marketing revenue from the integration of sector and content-specific advertising. This generally requires costly in-house programming.

 

The solution with ARIVA

With the software as a service (SaaS) developed by ARIVA under the name of prodo, Finanzen100 has been able to offer attractive content in this special market segment of native advertising since the start of 2021 – without having to shoulder the work and costs that would otherwise have been necessary for its development.

 

Project result and customer benefit

ARIVA’s prodo Web service has given Finanzen100 the opportunity to gain new advertising customers in no time, generate substantial sales and tap into additional revenue potential for the years to come.

Scroll to Top

Finanzen100

Kunde Finanzen100 Laptop

Finanzen100 ist eine Marke der FOCUS Online Group GmbH und stellt auf seinem Finanzportal und in seinen Android- und iOS-Apps, für seine aktuell 3,8 Mio Nutzer, relevante, personalisierte Börsennachrichten sowie Top-Services für Spezialisten zur Verfügung.

 

Herausforderung

Auch große Finanzportale stellt es immer wieder vor die Herausforderung eine schnelle technische Lösung für den attraktiven Markt der Produktintegrationen zu finden, also der umfeld- und content-spezifischen werblichen Einbindung von Investmentprodukten.

Webseiten  erzielen mit  umfeld- und content-spezifischen werblichen Einbindungen maßgebliche Teile ihres Vermarktungsumsatzes. Dafür bedarf es in der Regel eigene, aufwendige Programmierungen.

 

Lösung mit ARIVA

Mit der von ARIVA entwickelten Software as a Service (SaaS) mit dem Namen prodo hilft es Finanzen100 seit Anfang 2021 in diesem speziellen Marktsegment des Native-Advertising ein attraktives Angebot zu haben, ohne die sonst notwendigen Entwicklungsaufwendungen und -kosten tragen zu müssen.

 

Projektergebnis & Kundennutzen

Der ARIVA Webservice prodo hat Finanzen100 die Möglichkeit gegeben, in kürzester Zeit neue Werbekunden zu gewinnen, nennenswerte Umsätze und weitere Umsatzpotenziale für die kommenden Jahre zu erzielen.

Scroll to Top